our team

Residential Staff

 Phone 519-822-6660     Fax 519-822-2660

Pat Hickman 

Director of Care             

pat.hickman@hospicewellington.org

Tracey Schlosser 

Residential Administrative Assistant                          

traceys@hospicewellington.org

Peggy Brightwell

Kitchen Coordinator

peggy.brightwell@hospicewellington.org


Community Staff

 Phone 519-836-3921     Fax 519-836-2154

Pat Stuart

Executive Director

 

Ann Friendship

Director of Operations

 

pat.stuart@hospicewellington.org

 

 

ann.friendship@hospicewellington.org

 

Wendy Borutski

Community Program Coordinator 

 wendy.borutski@hospicewellington.org

Erin McInnis

Social Worker

 

Rachel Stockdale

Integrated Wellness Coordinator

erin.mcinnis@hospicewellington.org

 

 


rachel.stockdale@hospicewellington.org 

Nicole Fantin

Art Therapist

nicole.fantin@hospicewellington.org

Anne MacKay

Major Fund Officer

anne.mackay@hospicewellington.org

Sioux Thibodeau

Database Specialist

 

Please direct inquiries for: 

Director of Fund Development and Futures Campaign to Pat Stuart

sioux.thibodeau@hospicewellington.org 

 

 

 pat.stuart@hospicewellington.org

John Gilbert

Events Coordinator

 john.gilbert@hospicewellington.org

Jason Dodge

Facilities Manager

 jason.dodge@hospicewellington.org