our team

Residential Staff

Phone 519-822-6660     Fax 519-822-2660

Pat Hickman 

Director of Care             

pat.hickman@hospicewellington.org

Tracey Schlosser 

Residential Administrative Assistant

                          

traceys@hospicewellington.org

Peggy Brightwell

Kitchen Coordinator

 

peggy.brightwell@hospicewellington.org

 

 

 

Community Staff

 

Phone 519-836-3921     Fax 519-836-2154

Pat Stuart
Executive Director

 

Ann Friendship
Director of Operations

 

pat.stuart@hospicewellington.org

 

ann.friendship@hospicewellington.org

 

Wendy Borutski
Community Program Coordinator

 

 

 

wendy.borutski@hospicewellington.org

 

Erin McInnis
Social Worker

 

 


Rachel Hobson
Integrated Wellness Coordinator



erin.mcinnis@hospicewellington.org






Rachel.hobson@hospicewellington.org

 

Nicole Fantin
Art Therapist

nicole.fantin@hospicewellington.org

Anne MacKay
Major Fund Officer

anne.mackay@hospicewellington.org

Sioux Thibodeau
Donor Relations & Database
Specialist

 

Events Coordinator

Please direct inquiries for 
Director of Fund Development and Futures Campaign to Pat Stuart

 

sioux.thibodeau@hospicewellington.org 

 

 

 pat.stuart@hospicewellington.org

Jason Dodge
Director of Facilities

 

 jason.dodge@hospicewellington.org