Jump to Content
Home / Our Story/ Our Team

“Thank you to the doctors, staff and volunteers at Hospice Wellington for the care you have shown me… the cup of tea, the soft-boiled egg, and for the many visits when the days seem long and I can’t get out of bed. Everything you do is always with such care and love.”

Dave, Resident

Hospice puts the client and their family gently at the centre of care and provides supports that respond to their needs. As a team with specialized training and skills, we are able to support all aspects of needs at end-of-life.

Our care is here because the story you and your family are living matters to us. If you need more information or have any questions, call us at 519-836-3921 or contact one of our staff below through email.

Our Team

 

Leadership Team

Pat Stuart
Executive Director
Ext. 225
pat.stuart@hospicewellington.org

Katrina Graham, RN, BScN
Director of Care, Residence
Ext. 216
katrina.graham@hospicewellington.org

Ann Friendship
Lead Accreditation and Special Projects
Ext. 214
ann.friendship@hospicewellington.org

 

Residence Team

Phone: 519-822-6660
Fax: 519-822-2660

Dustin Wright, RPN
Team Lead Nurse
Ext. 211
dustin.wright@hospicewellington.org

Christine Ewing, RPN
Team Lead Nurse
Ext. 244
christine.ewing@hospicewellington.org

 

Joan Knox
Kitchen Coordinator
Ext. 255
joan.knox@hospicewellington.org

Pam Roussel
Housekeeping Coordinator

 

Community Team

Phone: 519-836-3921
Fax: 519-836-2154

Danielle Foster
Senior Operations Lead
Ext. 256
danielle.foster@hospicewellington.org

Kelly Houghland
Executive Assistant
Ext. 236
kelly.houghland@hospicewellington.org

Michelle Hajder
Community Services Resource Assistant
Ext. 228
michelle.hajder@hospicewellington.org

Tracey Schlosser
Marketing and Fund Development Team Lead
Ext. 254
traceys@hospicewellington.org 

Anne MacKay
Personal Giving Officer
Ext. 251
anne.mackay@hospicewellington.org

Phil Gourlay
Events Planner
Ext. 231
pgourlay@hospicewellington.org 

Mary Stoyke
Fund Development Assistant
Ext. 223
marystoyke@hospicewellington.org

Erica Palmer
Art Therapist
Ext. 245
epalmer@hospicewellington.org

Garth Wittich, MTP, RP
Psychospiritual Coordinator
Ext. 237
garth.wittich@hospicewellington.org

Trish Heyes
Community Services Lead
Ext. 212
trish.heyes@hospicewellington.org

Mary Tuumanen
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 227
mary.tuumanen@hospicewellington.org

Kaitlin Cantrell
Bereavement Coordinator
Ext. 226
kaitlin.cantrell@hospicewellington.org

Julie Martin-Jansen
Rural Outreach Coordinator
226.979.6758  or 519-835-3921 Ext. 214
juliem.jansen@hospicewellington.org

Rebecca Roessler
Resource Counsellor
Ext. 253
rebecca.roessler@hospicewellington.org

Catherine Manning
Music Therapist Ext. 233
manningc@hospicewellington.org

Isabella Stefanescu
Grant Writer
isabella.stefanescu@hospicewellington.org

Ross Keller
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Ext. 224
ross.keller@hospicewellington.org

 

 

 

 

Ways to Give

There are many ways you can give to support Hospice Wellington in taking care of those facing a life-limiting diagnosis and their loved ones.


Lobby at Hospice Wellington

Photo Tour Gallery

Here we bring Hospice to you. View our photo gallery to see for yourself how we can take care of you in our beautiful home-like setting.


Make a Donation

Donating to Hospice Wellington means we can continue providing our compassionate care and support to those who need us most. No matter how large or small, your donation means so much.